Staff

Office Administrator

Jacqueline L. Hunstein
jhunstein@brinkerdoyen.com
314-719-1614

 

 

 

 

Human Resources Director

Julie C. Thoele
julie@brinkerdoyen.com

Paralegals

April A. Conley
aconley@brinkerdoyen.com

Kristin M. Dennis
kdennis@brinkerdoyen.com

Sandra R. Gustin
sgustin@brinkerdoyen.com

Margaret L. Lindsey
mlindsey@brinkerdoyen.com

Diana S. Masters
dmasters@brinkerdoyen.com

Jasmine D. Peete
jpeete@brinkerdoyen.com

Accounting and Billing

Casey M. Bone
cbone@brinkerdoyen.com

Assistants

Katie L. Bradshaw
kbradshaw@brinkerdoyen.com

Theresa M. Cochran
tcochran@brinkerdoyen.com

Linda C. Knight
knight@brinkerdoyen.com

Susan K. McCarty
smccarty@brinkerdoyen.com

Lynn T. Porter
lporter@brinkerdoyen.com

Alicia M. Touma
atouma@brinkerdoyen.com

Sandy M. Willems
swillems@brinkerdoyen.com

Maria T. Zimmerman
mzimmerman@brinkerdoyen.com