Staff

Office Administrator

Jacqueline L. Hunstein
jhunstein@brinkerdoyen.com
314-719-1614

 

 

 

 

Paralegals

Dana C. Hussey
dhussey@brinkerdoyen.com

Accounting and Billing

Amy A. Leady
aleady@brinkerdoyen.com

Kristina M. Valle
kvalle@brinkerdoyen.com

Assistants

Teresa S. Belangee
tbelangee@brinkerdoyen.com

Casey M. Bone
cbone@brinkerdoyen.com

Elizabeth A. Causey
ecausey@brinkerdoyen.com

Theresa M. Cochran
tcochran@brinkerdoyen.com

Linda C. Knight
knight@brinkerdoyen.com

Sandy K. Pikschus
spikschus@brinkerdoyen.com

Lynn T. Porter
lporter@brinkerdoyen.com

Jane M. Roper
jroper@brinkerdoyen.com

Sandy M. Willems
swillems@brinkerdoyen.com

Jeanie E. Wilson
jwilson@brinkerdoyen.com