Staff

Office Administrator

Jacqueline L. Hunstein
jhunstein@brinkerdoyen.com
314-719-1614

Human Resources Director

Julie C. Thoele
julie@brinkerdoyen.com

Paralegals

Susan L. Dragon
sdragon@brinkerdoyen.com

M. Kathryn Lemke
klemke@brinkerdoyen.com

Margaret L. Lindsey
mlindsey@brinkerdoyen.com

Diana S. Masters
dmasters@brinkerdoyen.com

Kelly L. Mercer
kmercer@brinkerdoyen.com

Katrina A. Taylor
ktaylor@brinkerdoyen.com

Angela M. Torrence
atorrence@brinkerdoyen.com

Frances C. Truitt
ftruitt@brinkerdoyen.com

Accounting and Billing

Casey M. Bone
cbone@brinkerdoyen.com

Heidi E. Miller
hmiller@brinkerdoyen.com

Assistants

Robert B. Fuller
bfuller@brinkerdoyen.com

Laura E. Runde
lrunde@brinkerdoyen.com

Sandy M. Willems
swillems@brinkerdoyen.com