Staff

Office Administrator

Jacqueline L. Hunstein
jhunstein@brinkerdoyen.com
314-719-1614

 

 

 

 

Paralegals

April A. Conley
aconley@brinkerdoyen.com

Marilyn M. Fredette
mfredette@brinkerdoyen.com

Jasmine D. Peete
jpeete@brinkerdoyen.com

Brandi N. Vogt
bvogt@brinkerdoyen.com

Accounting and Billing

Amy A. Leady
aleady@brinkerdoyen.com

Casey M. Bone
cbone@brinkerdoyen.com

Assistants

Theresa M. Cochran
tcochran@brinkerdoyen.com

Linda C. Knight
knight@brinkerdoyen.com

Margaret L. Lindsey
mlindsey@brinkerdoyen.com

Sandy K. Pikschus
spikschus@brinkerdoyen.com

Lynn T. Porter
lporter@brinkerdoyen.com

Alicia M. Touma
atouma@brinkerdoyen.com

Sandy M. Willems
swillems@brinkerdoyen.com